Walt Pierce

Owner/Agent

wpierce@boyetterobertson.com

252-332-5127

252-332-4544


Walt is a lifelong resident of Ahoskie. In 2005, he graduated from NC State University where he earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Agricultural Business Management and a minor in Economics. During his time at NCSU he became a licensed NC Real Estate broker and worked with Mikels & Jones Properties in Raleigh. Walt also holds a NC Insurance License and a NC General Contractors license. Since 2007 Walt has been self employed. First as a real estate broker based in Raleigh and New Bern, NC and now in his role carrying forward the legacy of Boyette & Robertson. Walt looks forward to continuing the service that has been a tradition at this agency for over 75 years.

Jackson Moody

jackson@boyetterobertson.com

252-332-5127

252-332-4544


Jackson is also a lifelong resident of Ahoskie. He graduated from Ridgecroft School in 2012 and went on to attend Pitt Community College as well as North Carolina State University. During his time at NC State, he earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Agricultural Business Management. After graduating from NC State in 2016, Jackson moved back home and began his career in the Insurance business. He obtained his Adjuster’s License and became an Independent Insurance Adjuster where he handled claims throughout Eastern NC. In March of 2018, he obtained his NC Producer License and began working with Boyette and Robertson Agency. Jackson is excited to work with such an established Agency and looks forward to serving the Roanoke-Chowan Area and surrounding area for years to come.

Barbara Jones

barbara@boyetterobertson.com

252-332-5127

252-332-4544


Nikki Courtright

nikki@boyetteroberson.com

252-332-5127

252-332-4544


Christy Eure

christy@boyetterobertson.com

252-332-5127

252-332-4544


Leigh Nowell

leigh@boyetterobertson.com

252-332-5127

252-332-4544